Chris will be joining Kill Ritual on their European tour in June!

Hi guys,

It's been quite a while, and I do sincerely apologize for the lack of updates here, but I'm very excited to tell you that while IV continues its undetermined hiatus, I will be joining my bros in Kill Ritual on their European tour with the legendary Raven and Hirax this June!! It's been a dream of mine since the beginning to play on that side "of the pond" so I'm really grateful, thanks to my longtime friend, and metal bro, Steven Rice, to finally get
the chance do it!

I hope to see many of you longtime friends, fans, and supporters while I'm out there!


kill thrill 2017EuroTourPostersmall


Merry Christmas, Season's Greetings, and Happy New Year!

Amazing that the holiday season is upon us once again so we would like to take the time to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas, a wonderful holiday season, and a happy, healthy, and prosperous New Year from our families to yours! We're grateful that you're taking a ride on the Vein Train with us and we're looking forward to what 2016 brings for all of us, cheers!


Chicago show with Fates Warning a month away!

Hope everyone enjoyed a great summer, can't believe how time has flown! We're a month away from sharing the stage with the amazing Fates Warning once again, this time at Reggie's in the

city proper on Saturday, October 17th, yes that's a SAT night in the city, so we hope to see a lot of friends out there!!! Also appearing are the fabulous bands Imminent Sonic Destruction, who is
on the tour, and our Chi-town bros, Ironfinger, and best of all, tickets are only $20 don't miss it!

Ion Vein / Fates Warning Gig 2015

Ticket link:


Sharing the stage with FATES WARNING once again!

We're very exicted to be sharing the stage once again with the prog-metal legends (and huge influence of ours), FATES WARNING, on Saturday, October, 17th, this this time in the city proper at Reggie's Rock Room in Chicago so click the link or check out the tour page for more details!

Saturday October 17
Chicago, IL


Event Details:
Doors - 7pm
Also appearing Iron Finger



Pro mark